Fire as reaction | Rules | Forum

Please consider registering
guest

Log In

Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —




— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 4 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

The forums are currently locked and only available for read only access
Topic RSS
Fire as reaction
29 29UTC julio 29UTC 2017
10:18 am
Eltjo
Member
Members
Forum Posts: 14
Member Since:
29 29UTC septiembre 29UTC 2016
Offline

The fire order is at full firepower when used as an action. As a reaction, the rules state that firearms have an increase in Shoot value. Does that mean that bows do not get it, but troops with pistol, arquebus and musket do? I just wondered because there is no (+) sign on the card.

Forum Timezone: UTC 0

Most Users Ever Online: 19

Currently Online:
1 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

Wanzer: 58

Wargamorium: 33

papadopp: 31

Tio Culebras: 28

Hejnal: 28

elnumerotrece: 19

Equites: 19

Michel: 14

Eltjo: 14

robh: 13

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 0

Members: 117

Moderators: 0

Admins: 2

Forum Stats:

Groups: 2

Forums: 8

Topics: 117

Posts: 431

Newest Members: Scotwars, Richardgef, Israeldum, Nicofig, RandallLamep, SilverchinsKl, Thomastrabe, Antonioappes, streetgang, Mytishistymn

Administrators: Abian Suárez: 59, re_admin: 0